Online Registration

Our Faculties

Real time Learning with high caliber team of experienced professionals Masters and Chief Engineers of varied ship experience constitute the core faculty members and also visiting faculty members from industrial and corporate backgrounds apart from well qualified, experienced professors / lecturers for academic subjects.

Faculty Details
Photograph Name Rank Qualification
tned C/E. T.Nedumaran Academic Director / Principal B.E, MEO Class-I, MBA, Chartered Engr., FIE, MIMar.E, MCMA
Marine Chief Engineer
Senthil Prof. S.B.Senthil Kumar HOD - MBA BSc., MIB., M.Phil., Phd.
sunil Capt. Sunil Balagopal Faculty B.Sc (Physics),(Master FG)
santha Capt. Santha Kumar Faculty Master FG
selvaraj Capt. R.Selvaraj Faculty Nautical Science - BSc , Master FG
Kantharao Capt. P.Kantharao Faculty Nautical Science - Master FG
Ramkumar C/E. T.B. Ramkumar Vice Principal B.Sc; B.Sc Engg,First Class MOT, C.Eng, F.I.E, F.I.MAR(E)
B.K.Kumar C/E. B.K.Kumar HOD GME MEO CLASS-I, F.I.Mar(E)
gopal C/E. Gopala Krishnan Placment Director B.E,MECO CLASS - I
gopinath CDR. C.Gopinathan Faculty BSc (NS)
krishna kumar C/E. Krishna Kumar PROFESSOR B.Sc; B.Sc Engg,First Class MOT, C.Eng, F.I.E, F.I.MAR(E)
Arun Kumar C/E. R.Arun Kumar HOD B.Tech SVQ LEVEL 9
Jeyapal Prof. J.W.Jeyapal HOD ETO BE (Marine Electrical)
Ganeshmoorthi Dr.Ganeshmoorthi Faculty MFT,Foreign Trade , PhD in Commerce (Logistics)
Natarajan C/O..Natarajan Faculty BSC, MCA
Mangesh Karthik S/O.Mangesh Karthik Faculty Second Officer
Eswaran Mr. D. Eswaran Faculty BE, ME (Mech)
Suresh Mr.Suresh Kumar Faculty DME
Ramesh Mr.Ramesh Kumar Faculty DME,BOE,BBA
Mr. M.R.Rajasekar Faculty BE, PGDFSM
Sudharsanan Mr.J. Sudharsanan Faculty MSc. B.Ed,NET
Mangesh Mr.Mangesh Faculty Foreign Trade (PhD in Ic Engineering)
Dyaneshwaran Mr.C.K.Dyaneshwaran Faculty B.E,GME
Jambulingam Mr. S. Jambulingam Faculty B.E, M.E
Rajeswari Mrs. K.S.Rajeswari Faculty MA, M.Phil,MBA
Santhamani Mrs.P. Santhamani Faculty M.Sc,M.Phil, B.ED
Basuvaraj Mr. B. Basuvaraj Faculty DME,DNA & SC
kailasam Mr.K.S.Kailasam Faculty BE(Electrical)
Duraipandian Mr. Duraipandian Faculty cum Instructor BE,GME
Venkatraman Mr. V. R. Venkatraman Faculty B.SC(Hons), M.SC, MS
Deepa Mrs. Deepa Faculty MSc, M.Phil
Dhiphan Mr.Dhiphan Krish Faculty BE
Vignesh Mr. K. Vignesh Saravanan Faculty BE
vignesh Mr. S.Vignesh Faculty BE
Sakthivel Mr.Sakthivel.S Faculty ME
Maheswari Mrs. Maheswari.D Faculty MBA
Satheena Ms.Satheena Faculty MBA
Ravindran Mr.Ravindran Faculty Pravean Pracharak, B.Ed
Kumaresh Mr.Kumaresh Shouthiri Faculty B.Tech,MBA
Lavanya Mrs.Lavanya Faculty Bsc , M.Sc
shanmugavalli Mrs.Shanmugavalli Faculty BBA,MBA,M.Com,PGDCA
Nair Mr.Nair Faculty BA, PGDRP
Ajay Mr.Ajay kannan Instructor BS Marine
govind Mr.Govindaraj Instructor BS Marine
Mohan Mr.Mohan raj Instructor B.E.MARINE
kumar Mr.D. Kumar Instructor ITI
Kathiravan Mr.S.P. Kathiravan Instructor DECE
Zenith Mr.J. Zenith Instructor DME
felicia Mrs. M. Felicia Leemarose Faculty B.A, B.ED(Hindi)
Vivek Mr.S.Vivek Asst Professor (B.TECH) ME (Thermal Eng)
arul Mr.Arul Murugan.K Asst Professor (B.TECH-Engine Room) B.TECH , ME
jothiswari Mrs.Jothiswari Asst Professor (B.TECH) ME (Power Electronic & Drives)

Our Recruiters