Online Registration
Student Login

73 rd Independence Day Celebrations @ CMC

CMC celebrated the Independence day on 15.08.2019 with Zeal and zest. At major razor sharp time our respected Chairman C/E. S.I. Nathan sir hoisted the tricolor Indian National Flag followed with National Anthem. The Cadets gave Guard of Honor to our Chairman in a grand manner. The crown of the event was Chairman’s speech. He appreciated the Cadets Parade and their turn out which cadets were truly deserving. He explained how the CMC had made in records in the Learning Digital world. He also explained about the future plans and how CMC will get to next level and will become the leader among marine Colleges. All staff and Cadets appreciated with clapping of hands. Chairman distributed certificates and Medals to following Cadets: 1. Best Platoon award B.Sc 17 B - MANOJ KUMAR M PRASANTH S SATHYADEV P TITTO THOMAS MEGACHANDRAN K RAMACHANDRAN M SHIVASUBRAMANYAM T VENKATESHPANDIAN M MONISH K REFLIN J RAJAN SIVA SEENIVASAN E VETRISELVAN H MUBASH M R ROBIN R SRIDHAR J VIJAYAKUMAR L NANDHAKUMAR K SANIL SAJI SURESH KRISHNAN S VINAY KUMAR NIHIL V S SATHEESH S THESHON S ANDREW VISHNU M PRAGATHESWARAN S 2. Overall Best Cadet (Non Academic) - Mushkhan Chawhan (BT 16) 3. College Cadet Captain for the year 2019-2020 - Anish Abraham George (BT 16) 4. Asst. Cadet Captain - Megachandran K (BSC 17) 5. PG Cadet